Untitled… First page.

Warning:: This is not love hate story.

This is a story of…..

Aarav who loves Shreya

Shreya who loves herself and family…

Rudra and vid who never being loved by society and they faced off with education system….

And chasmiss topper kritika… Respected by society, loved by teacher and Reserved for Mr. Right. .

U probably thinking it was a love story. Where a boy fallen for a girl. A girl with pretty face, magical eyes, brown and silky hair and a super sweet honey lips. No I am not admiring her OK Now I’m adding, she was one in billion. Actually she wasn’t. it’s not me speaking it’s a Romeo who is madly love with that girl. Like every mother on earth think my child is too dam good, handsome and a sanskari fellow.  So I’m feeling same for my girl, she was dam beautiful and pretty like angle in heaven and divas in miss universe. Don’t stop reading and one should say why you are telling about her. But my all dear it does matter. If I were a judge of this universe I would wear her crown and the next moment without losing chance I would bends on my knees and propose her…….

Will you marry me….?

What a romantic scene it would have been…!!!

But I couldn’t… Actually I could have been but somewhere in life when all world start knowing you an innocent being and then God gifted you a bunch of idiot friend. And your life starts rotating anticlockwise and meanwhile in your serious cum funny life you got a call from the same girl in a morning when u were just about to have a tea. “Is it aarav...?”  She asked me in an angry tone. Now someone might think the conversation was drastically romantic but no, no it wasn’t… For a first time in life I had been abused by girl the same girl I used to love…!!!

And I totally got depressed after hang the phone up. My heart, brain, liver and all respective part of body had broken. I would have broke my phone and that was only thing which remain to break, then I had received another call “is it AARAV…?” The person with heavy voice spoke behind call. “Yes… I am…?” I replied. “I’m going to support you politically for your friends agitation against university…” He confessed.

This was beganing….

Now… Vid  ran to me and through his phone on my face, the phone was quite expensive and I always wanted to buy it but after being hurting by his metal body phone I changed my thought, and cried  “Rudra  Took poison and now He is in ICU…..”

No sooner had my heart felt 8 rectal scale tremors then another 9 scale tremors shacked my heart as well brain. My world has been collapsed in a day.

 I stood numb. I could clearly recall what had kritika said me. she predicted our future.

Tears rolled out over  my Chick’s and brain start recalling all moments…….
my brain went about 4 years back

We went…

We cried…

We loved…

But never got being loved.

 

#myFirstBook #releasingSoon.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Untitled… First page.

Leave a Reply

